EXECUTIVE BOARD

Currently, 11 board members work for CH Open on a voluntary basis. Each of these members is responsible for a working group or supports the association in political or legal aspects, for example.

Our board members

Matthias Stürmer_bearbeitet

Dr. Matthias Stürmer

1764012

Markus Tiede

BALOISE

Vice-President

Responsible for: OBL Basel und DINAcon Awards
markus.tiede@ch-open.ch

Jannis

Jannis Valaulta

Adfinis AG

Treasurer
OK-Team: DINAcon

+41 76 524 41 50
jannis.valaulta@ch-open.ch

 

Brien_Olivier-1-400x300

Olivier Brian

PUZZLE ITC GMBH

Board Member
Responsible for: OBC Bern
olivier.brian@ch-open.ch

Bild: Sören Funk

Miro Dietiker

MD Systems GmbH

Board Member

+41 44 500 45 90
miro.dietiker@ch-open.ch

christian_gueder

Christian Gueder

Board Member
Responsible for: OBL Bern

christian.gueder@ch-open.ch

 

Dr. Matthias Günter

Dr. Matthias Günter

Gnostx GmbH

Board Member

+41 79 457 13 22
matthias.guenter@ch-open.ch

Laura Kieser_bearbeitet

Laura Kieser

APP Unternehmensberatung

Board Member

 

+41 76 400 84 93
laura.kieser@ch-open.ch

François Marthaler

François Marthaler

Simon Schlauri

Prof. Dr. Simon Schlauri

Ronzani Schlauri Anwälte

Board Member
Responsible for: OBA Zürich

+41 44 500 57 20
simon.schlauri@ch-open.ch

 

Raphael_Tholl_Test

Raphael Tholl